Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Landshut, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 11" (1.80m)
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live here in Germany near Munich,

I`m 37 year old about 1,80 meters tall, my weight is about 90 kg, I have short brown hair, blue eyes.
I`m a very positive thinkink person, most times happy and you can have a lot of fun with me, nevertheless I am very responsible and you can absolutely rely on me. I hate quarrels and like a simple life. Here in Germany, i went to high school, after then, i studied electrician and then I learned agriculture.
I enjoy activities in the nature very much, in my leisure time I often help at a farm in the neighbourhood or have some outdoor-fun like swimming or cycling. I like reading a good book as well and I try to learn foreign languages (I speak some english and french, a little bit spanish and at the moment I am starting russian). I`m also interessted in travelling, foreign countries and cultures and cooking (and after that clean up the dishes..), sometimes I go to parties or meet up with friends. Perhaps i`m a little bit romantic, i like snuggle up and kissing in a warm summer night with the stars above.

Perhaps you think, we can fit together, I would like to become acquainted with a girl, who ist like me openminded, intelligent and lovely. Here in Germany, I have a house of my own, but this is no problem, I can move or live halftime here and by you.
If there is anything special you want to know, simply tell me what it is!

I am ungewöhnlich, offen, and unkompliziert
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting, funny or maybe stupid, send me a message, you must not have a special reason to write me!!
I have learned farming but have no farm of my own, perhaps find there a girl who is also interested in farming.