Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47-72
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see myself as friendly, outgoing, caring, tender, loyal, and independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self-employed in a field where I meet lots of different types of people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
projects requiring a creative flair-whether it's in the kitchen or in my art studio
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a knack for talking easily with perfect strangers and making people feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer non-fiction, how-to-do-it books to fiction.
Documentaries and foreign films are my favorites.
Big band sounds, classic rock, and The Wave radio station
for relaxation pretty much sums up my music interests.
What can I say about food? I like a wide variety of fruits from kiwi to persimmons, raw nuts and seeds, most vegetables, and
I am not a vegetarian. I do eat fish, chicken and an occasional meat dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat (just one), my friends, my family, my daily real newspaper, and a good cup of coffee (not Starbucks).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'd like to make a trip again to Europe and revisit places I haven't seen since post-college.
I also would like to remodel my living space so it would have
a completely different look.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to go out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me for this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I'm about so far...