Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sitkasound82

31 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think I should probably update this thing-

I recently moved into the city. I'm living on my boat in the marina downtown which is.... interesting, to say the least! Windy nights are a bit of a pain, but otherwise it's ok. Plus I get out sailing more, which is good. I'm finding it really nice to be centrally located again and have culinary options that go beyond takeaway shops with a 'D' rating and McDonalds, too!

Before moving to Auckland I was living in the Bay of Islands where I built a little house- which was something that I'd always wanted to do. And,before that I was lived in Boulder, Colorado in the US for 5 years after finishing University here.

There, my adult life in 10 lines!

Oh, and the whole 'personality' thing is completely wrong... so don't judge me by it. I have excellent manners! :)
What I’m doing with my life
That's a fairly abrupt question... I work to live. Hopefully one day I'll just live. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy my job. Mostly. But I'm not as career driven as some. I'd rather go away on the weekend than work and have my boss think I was super awesome!
I’m really good at
Driving? I dunno. I've never crashed! Actually, no- that's a lie.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my hair. And then they ask if one of my parents was a clown.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
quantum mechanics. Or big picture issues like how would you sit down if your knees were reversed... you know, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to a friends place for dinner followed by a few drinks. That was last Friday, anyway. I don't know, I like a bit of spontaneity, so typical isn't.... you know, typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything. Not on the internet though. Nice try, OKCupid....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating