Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sitnoir

24 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 23 year old, pansexual, polyamrous omnivore who often has far too much time on her hands, but even more often has too little.

I am involved in the adult industry.
(I do Porn)
(And everything else)
I'm hoping to stay in the industry for as long as possible, in some capacity. I love what I do. It's crazy, it's cool, it's work. Doing what I do DOESN'T mean I'm dying to get in your pants and it does require an open mind, so if you're not so cool with it...that's OK, but probably best to move on to the next profile ;)

I'm a bit of a wild child at heart. I'm naturally dominant and have a love for kink, the spontaneous and the unconventional.

Despite this, I'm a little shy. If I've visited your profile, I've probably rated you in the hope you'll do the same and then Okcupid will take care of that initial, first message awkwardness for me...

My life is mostly work and counting down to the weekend right now. I've put study on hold until I've got a a program that won't destroy any passion I currently have for learning. With the weather improving I'm also all about exercise (really, I mean frolicking gleefully in long grass or rolling down hills).

I used to work work in books. I love books. So prepare yourself, for inevitably, conversation that will eventually drift on to books.

I model. And when I'm not twisting myself in to weird positions for art projects, I spend a great deal of time with my clothes off, glamour modelling. Yup. I've been online and in print with my Kit off, so if you're not rather open minded...you may want to move along. I'm all about glorious, no holds barred feminist erotica/pornography and I'm very frank and open about this part of my life.

I'm also a sexual health volunteer with YEAH (Youth Empowerment Against HIV/AIDS). I go to Music Festivals, Schools and Universities, give away condoms and other free stuff, all whilst giving people real, up to date advice and information regarding STI's and how to have sex that's both safe AND pleasurable. I'm very passionate about the message YEAH represents and getting that out there to as many people as possible.

I'm kind of lurking around trying to find the right individual to join me on my little rollarcoaster of crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting for the next season of Doctor Who.

I love to get to events, gigs and house parties: anything with friends. I'm lucky to be surrounded by truly amazing, creative, talented people. My Friday and Saturday nights are usually fairly busy, regardless of whether I'm out or in. I like to lead a very full life.

I've recently discovered I have a penchant for fine dining and love to to spend a night in or out surrounded by friends with good food, good wine and good conversation. As much as I love to be out and about, I do love a good night in and there's some truly embarrassing videos of me playing Just Dance, floating around. I have a Sonic Screwdriver shaped Wii Controller. It's one of my favorite possessions.

I love being outside, when I can. Bike riding, walking etc, I find make me feel 100% better than being cooped up indoors all day.
I’m really good at
Dancing, writing, public speaking, throwing/organizing parties, conversation, arguing, crisis management, pampering, organizing just about anything (but especially bookshelves and filing cabinets...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually fairly loud and talking at 100 miles a minute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV
Suits, The L Word, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Robot Chicken, The Tudors, The Borgias, Battlestar Galactica, Alcatraz, Once Upon A Time, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Stargate, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe, Sanctuary, Firefly, Leverage, The Newsroom, West Wing.

Movies
Watchmen, Batman (Both the shady 90's movies and the revamps), Much Ado About Nothing, The Importance of Being Ernest, Repo the Genetic Opera, Serenity, Dr Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog, Love Actually, Music and Lyrics, Jane Eyre, Rage, Dirty Dancing, Die Hard, Romancing The Stone, Desperado, Planet Terror, Deathproof, Chronicle, The A-Team.

Games
Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe, Arkham Asylum, Arkham City, Borderlands, Saints Row 3, Star Wars The Old Republic, Marvel Ultimate Alliance, Resistance: Fall of Man, Dynasty Warriors, And I really need to finish Lollipop Chainsaw.

PAXPAXPAXPAXPAX - WHO ELSE IS GOING?

Food
Chocolate, Apple Puree, Cookies and Cream ice cream, Bacon, Turkish, Carrot and Celery sticks, Toast, Almond Bread.

Books
Too many to even possibly start. I'm a mad sci-fi/fantasy buff, I read ton of equally good and bad erotica both for business and pleasure and anything that meanders close enough to my area of study will keep me occupied for hours.

If I had to pick a favorite? Where the Wild Things Are. Closely followed by any one of Grug's numerous adventures.

Music
I'm not picky, but I have found it rare for me to enjoy a full album. I'm a very this song, that song kind of person. Spotify is terribly addictive for this reason.
The six things I could never do without
Sex
Lip Balm
A Riding Crop
A Pair of Heels
A Pen
My Diary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cliche as it is, Sex. I'm going back to studying it (I want to go on exchange and study with the Kinsey), I have a fair amount of it, I read a lot about it and some of my work/volunteering centers around it.

Also, my kink interests and the amount of friends I have with similar interests, mean that it comes up a lot. I'm that girl that people go to for the advice about the things. I'm also the girl that goes to the pharmacy to buy the things everyone else is too mortified to go near. Yup. I think most of the chemists in Canberra think I'm a nympho sex-fiend.

This could be both a blessing and a curse...

That said, I also spend a lot of time thinking about my friends, lovers and family. And books. Lots and lots of books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with friends. Saturday nights are busier here, so we usually get together on Fridays if no-ones working. It usually involves drinking, dancing, talking and by the end of the night something risque has inevitably gone down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...I own a pair of galaxy tights and I didn't buy them from Black Milk clothing.

Oh...and the Porn thing. But that's not really private.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You're as crazy as I am.
- You're not quite as crazy as I am, but you're willing to go a long for the ride.
- You're comfortable with loud, frank discussions about feminism, sexuality and woeful erotic fiction.
- You're Mono, Poly, Open.
- You're single, a couple, a triad, a quad...
- You're in Sydney or Canberra and want to perhaps have coffee (and know of a brilliant place to do so).
- You're from anywhere else around the world!