Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Myles, however my nick name is Hobbit. I am 5'2 and am a very outgoing person. At this point in time I am back in school, working towards becoming a child and youth counselor/ psychologist. In my free time I like to relax with friends, work at getting my black belt in Judo, and nerd out.

"The power of one man doesn't amount to much. But, however little strength I'm capable of... I'll do everything humanly possible to protect the people I love, and in turn they'll protect the ones they love. It seems like the least we tiny humans can do for each other."

"Physical wounds will definitely bleed and may look painful. But over time they will heal themselves. And if you apply medicine, they will heal faster. What's troublesome are wounds of the heart. Nothing is harder to heal."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in school upgrading and working towards becoming a counselor/ psychologist. I also do a lot of volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. fixing computers. judo! I am not to bad when it come to video games... I can name the first 151 pokemon. beating Kingdom Hearts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height . Or how blue my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader unless its manga or subbed anime.

As for real people TV shows and movies. Harry Potter, LOTR, Game of Thrones, Castle, Falling Sky's, CSI, Homeland, Band of brothers, Japaneses anime.

As for music... i'm into almost anything as long as it has a good meaning behind it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell
My camera
My friends
My laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie or tv show. Driving around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in meeting up or getting to know me.