Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sitte

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Toronto for work and I'm exploring the city with my girlfriend. Winterlicious look very promising this year. Toronto is much more interesting than I thought.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and trying to figure out this city. The quest for a decently priced place to life is continuing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not stressing for things that are out of my control, laughing a lot and making jokes (mostly terrible puns). I also have the unparalleled ability to put my fingers in my glasses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses if I don't speak, my accent otherwise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That will be redundant, but my favorite book and movie is the same, The Princess Bride ! I love it, it's a bit tacky, but I don't care. (Honorable mention to I, Claudius and Inherent Vice)

Other movies: Royal Tramp, OSS 117, Old Boy, Airplane!, Black Dynamite, Le diner de con, Jagten(The Hunt), Confession of a murder, Count of Monte Cristo, etc.

Other books: The City Reader, Auto-biographie de Casanova, The Long Walk, Great Streets, Zadig, etc.

Shows: Last Week Tonight, Archer, Firefly, South Park, The IT crowd, Doctor Who, The Last Airbender, QI, Top Gear, Gaki no Tsukai, The League, LCS.

Music is an hard one, I like many genre, but my favorite bands at the moment would be: Jacques Brel, Finntroll and for some weird reason Limp Bizkit.

Favorite food, well, some of my favourite restaurants are Stockyards and Big House Pizza. I love Poutine, but not in Toronto...I've tried, but to find a tasty one, but to no avail.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
More than six things probably.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm hungry, I should have brought more food at work. Also, eating with chopstick makes me late for any meeting I have after lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, trying new places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Hercules: The Legendary Journeys and also The Adventures of Sinbad, bad CGI is where it's at!

Also, that I want a mug written "Best entry level employee"
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like board games and or D&D.