Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

siuleafar

41 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really unusual I think. I rarely tend to fit any mold, and I do like variety in my ife. I'm very empathic and love to get to know what makes people tick. I'm smart about a lot of things, but sometimes feel stupid when it comes to dealing with life or people. I'll be honest, I'm a hard person to get to know, but if you get to know me, I can be quite nice and kind.

I am sensitive, a braniac, and intriguing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional actor. Been at it for almost 8 years now and successful. My future is ever unpredictable, and I'm OK with that. I'm well prepared, I believe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivial knowledge, understanding other's feelings, massages, finding a myriad of ways of wasting time, conversation (as long as it's a two-way deal), dealing with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, that I'm quiet and calm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, but I'm awful at remembering any of them (I TOTALLY suck at movie quotes). I don't read much. I like classic jazz, music from the 20's, Broadway musicals and any music with a good dance beat. I like to dance, but don't do it as much as I'd like. I love to cook and to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, movies, budgeting, medication, freedom, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, a lot on the origin of weird words, actually the origin of almost anything. I can be on Wikipedia for hours on end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in a show, relaxing at home, or going to see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and ye shall find.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like puzzles. :-)