Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:18am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Open relationship
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone . My names John And my wife Lexus is a non op transgender woman. her OKC is TsLexiLethal..We have been together for 6 yrs 4 mths. We married June 2014.

We are both pansexual and closed polyamorous and would like a closed triad with either another non op transgender woman or transgender male or a cisgender male
In a triad poly relationship three people are in one relationship..this is not just sexual. We want a very serious some point we would like to all live together.. this is a different thing. So if this is something that intrigues you send us a message. Thanks for looking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work work work and more work, then a little fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at being open minded listening understanding and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald and I am a soft gentle sensitive guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like comedy and romance movies and shows. music i like alternitive rock and i love mexican food, craft beer,red wine, and good coffee.
The only sport I follow is motocross
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six years I have been with my wife, every year has been better then the last.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The spending time with my girl, and planning fun things to do with her on my day off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home resting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I'm pretty open just asked me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your a Bi or pansexual and poly male, female or transgender woman ir trans make thats interested in being in a long-term triad poly relationship with me and my wife