Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sixmiles

27 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WARNING!!! Do not click on me!
You still did, didn't you? lol Already a good thing since I like a girl that takes chances (especially when told not to ;) Anyway, I'm new to this site, new to Tucson, and obviously new to you! I'm only going to give you one reason why you should get to know me.....Because I am awesome! duh, lol kidding....Alright fine here's what I'm all about: I'm a 24 single mixed hispanic with no kids, never been married, no criminal history AND that happens to have 2 jobs, a business, a place, and a car (with insurance).....yes miracles do happen lol My lifestyle and line of work is unique as well as crazy but nonetheless I LOVE IT! Here's some more descriptions of the guy you're about to message back ;) I'm caring, respectful, honest, ambitious, romantic (but not hopeless), generous, random, intelligent, open-minded, laid-back & front, VERY creative, confident, adventurous, and a lot of other stuff that you're just gonna have to find out! Some say I'm a bad boy....I say I'm born and raised in Los Angeles ;) Myfriends think I'm crazy for coming to Tucson, but I know they're just jealous because I don't have to pay 3 times more rent that they do! lol I also didn't expect to write a novel just yet, so either you stop reading and message me already ;) or go click on some other guy that will probably waste your time, doesn't have a job, is already married, and/or doesn't have a life.....there's plenty of them! Oh and one last thing...DO NOT expect me to sweep you off your feet, because I will only keep you on your toes, then when the time comes, I'll sweep you off your feet ONLY to put you back on your toes again ;) bye
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day like it is my last....and of course watching Family Guy! lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being really bad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes and my piercings. I've also been told many times that supposedly I have a nice ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything and Anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Eyes
2. Ears
3. Nose
4. Mouth
5. Feet
6. Hands
7. My grandmothers AMAZING homemade cooking!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend ANY time thinking....It hurts too much when I do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Definitely depends....could be eating a footlong sweet onion terriyaki sandwich from subway in the backseat of my car with Jack Daniels or trying to find my passport to go to Japan to get paid....I never know what's going to happen
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've stolen candy from a store once
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can send a message