Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sixpack069

40 Fremont, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
38 Fun loving Italian from San Diego.But now living in Bay area.. I co-own in the repo market and have a online business. Love life and experiencing new things and taking daring chances! I would say I have a adventerous side to me. Love romance..candle light..or fireplace..bottle of wine. Love traveling...love the beach and any place tropical! Love animals and kids. I am still a kid at heart on a lot of stuff.
Love sports Die hard Raider fan.. but like, A's, La Kings/ Sharks..water sports windsurfin...Love the outdoors..but also like quiet movie nights at home..I love to dance and hang out at bars/club with friends.Like most music..mostly hip hop, tech and house..but some country too. I just got out of a short relationship and just looking to just hang out and have fun and meet new peeps. I am open to whatever comes my.If I met someone and things work out great..if not well then ok I am into working out and running. I also in process of having quite abit of tatto work done..but it wont be for a while. Yes I do have a shaved head If your looking to try new things and have some serious fun hit me up!! WARNING!!! IF YOU ARE SOMEONE WHO IS SHALLOW AND JUDGES & ASSUMES sh*tABOUT PEOPLE...FROM JUMP...THEN DONT WASTE MY TIME.. KEEP MOVIING..ALONG!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most outdoor stuff..ie sports. Played football and baseball in college. Love water sports as i windsurf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my eyes or lips..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like horror flicks..most.like storage wars.. leap lizard..breaking bad..espn..favorite food.prolly italian ..music.. teck..house..hiphop..some underground stuff is ok.. rock..R&B..some country.. alt is ok too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i am at in life.. and where i want to be. The road is a long one but i will someday get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out doing something. Weither I am out with friends..dancing or at a bar or at the movies.. I am a social dude.. who just likes to have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet new peeps, hang out and have fun. I am really just looking to try new things and just see where things go casually..I am open to wherever it leads..just wanna have FUN along the way.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!