Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sixstringninja

27 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cinematographer Extraordinaire
Guitar/Bass Hobbyist
Salsa Connoisseur
Travel Junkie

I'm a hybrid of epic proportions (Thai and American). I have the ninja skills of an Asian while still retaining the abilities of a Caucasian to negotiate with the police. Spent the first 13 years going to International Schools in Thailand, and the last 13 years freezing my butt off in Wisconsin.

I consider myself a filmmaker, first and foremost; it is my passion in life. The business and wedding videos that I shoot for income are an extension of that passion. I've always hated following rules/guidelines so artistic freedom is what drew me to the world of motion pictures.

My humor is best described as dark, sarcastic, and randomly epic.

I'm a versatile guy when it comes to finding things to do. I lcan traverse the outdoors, but am equally comfortable indoors playing a guitar or skooling noobs in video games. I'd like to think of myself as an unusual hybrid of nerd and jock. I dabble in a bit of everything (volleyball, soccer, tennis, basketball, kendo) just as long as it's not a sport with an emphasis on balance... If being active isn't your cup of tea, let's strike up a conversation on comics, movies, or video games.

Absolutely love traveling. Been all over Asia, from Angkor Wat to the Great Wall of China.

I'm always looking to be more adventurous in life. Some possibilities include learning to sky dive or scuba dive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Videographer and editor at Inet.

I recently had two short films screened at a film festival in Washburn, Wisconsin (won best young filmmaker's film, Woo!) and one at the Wildwood Film Festival in Appleton (won best Experimental film!).

Also shot my first feature film in Detroit last September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ridiculous
random thoughts
Getting along with my international peeps (not the marshmallow candy...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unusual aerial acrobatics while playing volleyball...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many movies to list... Pretty much anything made by Tarentino, Robert Rodriguez, Clint Eastwood, and pre Mission Impossible II John Woo.
Thai food = #1, followed by italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Camera
Guitar
Motorcycle
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
awesome action sequences that my film budget could never cover...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing volleyball at Bradford or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I dip grilled ham and cheese sandwiches in ketchup.
- I'm not incredible at Math... Must be my white side...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to do something spontaneous