Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sixtieschick10

22 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Nicki! Im from katy, texas but I now live in Denver. I love to have fun with my friends. I just recently graduated from Johnson & wales with my bachelor degree in hotel management. I love all types of music but my favorite band has to be the beatles. I'm easy going and loves to have a good time. i dont judge. i love to have constant contact with my other half. i love to cuddle. I'm looking for a person who understands me and who will accept me for who i am because i can't be changed. I want to find somebody who shares some of the same interest as i do and if they don't, they won't try to make me feel guilty for not liking the same things as they do. i would like to find someone that will tell me how beautiful i am everyday and not lie about it. i am looking for someone that is not afraid to show their true selves to me. someone who isnt ashamed of having me. i want someone who isnt afraid or dislikes dating curvy girls. just because im not a stick, doesn't mean im not sexy to you. i am really into photography. i try to be as real as possible but you must also be real with me too. relationships are a two way street. it takes two to tango. both people must work to make it work and i am a strong believer in that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a sales coordinator at a hotel and working for the Rockies and I absolutely love both. I want to move on to working for disney at one of their resorts or working in a resort in the mountains. i am also hoping to incorporate some of my photography passion in my career or have it as a side job. i am trying to better myself as well. i am trying to not judge people from first impressions, i am trying to not jump into a relationship before getting to know the person. i am trying just to be a better person for the people that i love the most.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. having fun. listening. cooking cakes. organizing. cuddling. taking pictures. kissing. washing my dog or truck. wrapping presents. coloring. sleeping. giving hugs. cooking pizza. making cookies. talking. Watching movies. Listening to music. Hanging out with my best friend/roommate :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, hair, goofy laugh, my smile, my obsession with true blood, game of thrones, and Jurassic park. how i am not afraid of a challenge, i always love to have fun, my curvy body, my boobs, my butt, my loud voice, my tan, my love for my family and friends, my love for lady gaga and the gays.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
game of thrones, breakfast at tiffany's, the beatles, italian, chinese, true blood, project runway, the breakfast club, gilmore girls, kings of leon, the muse, ke$ha, lady gaga, pretty in pink, law and order, shawshack redemption, marylin monroe, old movies, led zepplien, the hangover, rolling stones, fleetwood mac, elton john, nicki minjai, katy perry, bruno mars, borat, pizza, cheeseburgers, milkshakes, where the wild things are, harry potter, beetlejuice, sweeney todd, backstreet boys, dark shadows, pitch perfect
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell, my ipod, my kindle, my laptop, my friends, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
umm anything. music, art, my future. :) my friends and family. anything that is important to me. where my future is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching a movie with my friends or just reading a book with my puppy. playing lazer tag. going to the drive in movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love to cuddle and i am willing to try anything once. :) and if u message me, i will reveal more about me from my book of secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love fun, cuddling, dogs, movies, if you just want to talk to someone, if you are bored, and if you don't judge people by how the look.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!