Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Baton Rouge, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Trent and I'd like to say I'm not that complex of a person. I enjoy the simple things in life. Happiness is found is simple things. Thats what I believe.
I spend lots of time working, I have two jobs cooking and construction, it's not the most glamourus occupation, but it pays well and I enjoy both. I like to keep myself pretty busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a line cook at high-end French & Creole restaurant called Mansurs on the Boulevard, so I spend a lot time in the kitchen. Whenever I'm not working there I'm with my dad doing exterior house repairs (mainly roofs). Other than that, I'm just loving and living life to the best of my abilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of things Lmao.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone usually notice my eyes. Because of how blue they are :-p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of science fiction and fantasy books. I read lots of history books and cookbooks are always fun. To be honest I don't read as much as I used to :-/. However I've read a copious amount of books in my time. In high school I worked at Books-a-Million (best job ever!) and was an English major while I was in college, so I know a thing or two about literature.

I like all sorts of music. Classical, all types of metal, punk, thrash, grudge, classic rock, glam rock, I love soundtrack music, IDM, glitch, industrial, trance, rap, country... I really could go on for a couple of paragraphs. Currently I've been listening to a lot of post rock and post metal and ambient. I'll listen to any and everything. I love all music. Whenever I'm at work I'm usually the cook walking around singing whatever he hears lmao. Music is FANTASTIC! 'Nough said.

I like a lot tv shows and movies; dramas, thrillers, mystery, horror, anime, suspense, Sci-fy, ( DOCTOR WHO). I've been watching a lot of Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Etc...I really could go on for a couple hours. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitchen and everything in it
All the beer in the land
My friends and family
My little baby niece (she is the best)
My house !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to sit back and watch life. Observe, think, and learn about everything that's going on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work and I haven't decided to stay home and enjoy a bottle wine. You can find me at Clicks Billiards, the Cove, or some random hole in wall bar having a beer and hanging out with my friends and co workers