Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sixtynine396

44 Bonn, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
German (Fluently), English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hallo zusammen, falls ihr die gleichen Adjektive haben solltet, dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen...fuer eine gute Party bin ich immer zu haben. Vorausgesetzt ich bin grad in der Naehe...;-) Zur Zeit bin ich für einige Monate in Bangkok. Beste Gruesse

i am travelling a lot, so it could be easily that we will meet somewhere, somehow in this little world...just let me know... i like partying, everykind (almost) of music, dancing, fun and extreme sports, i am really open minded ;-), i like to meet and to know people who are like me...so let the party start...having fun and enjoying life...thats excellent!! Right now i'm in Bangkok for a few months...so cu soon

...en este momento yo estoy en Thailandia/Bangkok por cosas de trabajar y regreso a alemaña en este año...soy alto, delgado, muy divertido, tengo un mente muy abierto ;-) , tengo interes en el deporte, en la rumba, las fiestas y reuniones, y me gusta conocer la gente que son como yo...y vamos juntos...

I am aufgeschlossen, humorvoll, and lebenslustig
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Das Leben in vollen (und leeren ;-) Zuegen geniessen, fremde Laender und Kulturen kennenlernen, arbeiten (im Ernst...ich mag meinen Job), reisen, Sprachen lernen...belonging to the generation fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....Menschen mit meinem Optimismus anstecken und zum lachen bringen...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mein Humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
reaggaton, vallenato, die charts, armageddon, gabriel garcia marquez, actually i like almost everything to eat...but okay...there is no life without meat...jejeje
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, holidays, partying, einfach mal nichts tun,beautiful beaches, ausschlafen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ueber ein haus am meer ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...entscheide ich wie immer spontan was ich mache...nur fernsehen wird es eher nicht sein...partying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may tell you over some drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded, du sehr viel humor besitzt...auch schraegen :-)