Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sixxshooter

29 M Midlothian, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see, I'm a down to earth, southern boy, with a bit of a wild side, however I maintain my composure very well. I love to dance, yes i can two step. I love baseball and played for 13yrs. I was in Acapella choir my entire school career and still like to sing kareoke. I majored in graphic design and animation. I became a pipe welder/ iron worker after school and traveled around the country quite a bit before settling back down here at home in Texas. I grew up in a small town, and recently moved back to take care of my dad. I've recently put my career as a proffesional tattoo artist on hold, and own a general contracting company that keeps me pretty busy, however I make my own schedule so I still have time for life. Trying this out to see what the "online" scene has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To say the least life hasnt been easy but I refuse to let it get to me. Throughout all the struggles and heartache, I have become quite the strong and wise man. Learning as much as I can and using it to head forth in a positive and productive manner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art....drawing, painting, sculpting, tattooing, motorcycles, singing, playing guitar, songwriting, wakeboarding, shooting skeet, pool, kareoke, cooking, watching.movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyes, and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Boondock Saints, Avatar, Hell Ride, Resevior Dogs, Pretty much anything Quentin Tarintino makes, Prometheus, Walk the Line, Young Guns, Stand by Me

Sons of Anarchy
Breaking Bad
Sparticus
Walking Dead
Duck Dynasty

Five Finger Death Punch, Shinedown, Hell Yeah, Deftones, Bush, Metallica, Pantera, Eminem, Eli Young Band, Pat Green, Stoney Larue, Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers, Jason Aldean, Big Casino, My Darkest Days, Alex Clare, Stoned Sour, amongst many others. I do like dub, I just cant personally listen to it all the time. I had my party days when I was younger, but Ive moved on in life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Music
My Motorcycle
My Art
My Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, if ill ever find mrs right, and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing pool or building a fire in the fire pit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bah ha, nice try
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intrigued or want to know more.