Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:30am
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big lanky dork looking for someone who makes me happy. I'm a avid gamer, both of video games and board/card games. I mostly like to hang out with friends at my place or their's and keep things fun and simple or go get lost in nature. I've also been known to visit the occasional bar and restaurant. I enjoy dancing, but I'm terrible at it and don't like to dance alone. Lately I've been going to mostly Ethiopian and Thai restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.

Recently I've started cooking from scratch a bit again and I would love to find someone who would enjoy cooking with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, my glasses and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Talion: Revenant, The Name of the Wind, The Wheel of Time Series, The DragonCrown War Cycle, Mageborn, The Riftwar Saga, Fools Crow

Movies: Braveheart, Hot Tub Time Machine, Starship Troopers

TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Revolution, Game of Thrones, Parenthood, Banshee, Hell on Wheels

I like almost all kinds of music except opera.

I love all sorts of food although unfortunately I'm lactose intolerant and allergic to gluten, as well as lettuce, cabbage, and other similar leafy vegetables. Thus my diet has been changing a lot lately and I'm trying lots of things I might not have before.

Also I love ginger, I don't care if it's food, drink, or other, I love ginger in all it's forms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Gluten and Dairy free food
A good book
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i would do in a zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, playing board games, and/or watching TV at home or a friends house, or I'm out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost drowned when i was 7 and to this day i still don't like large bodies of water. (I will still swim in large bodies of water, but looking at them still brings me a slight feeling of unease.)

I can't drive, well not well enough to do it legally anyways.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off or just because you want to.

You wanna get stoned and hang out.

You wanna be my sugar-mama ;)