Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

size4teenshoes

31 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and unique individual, if you have any questions please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work consists mostly of landscaping and gardening, in my spare time I like to work out, read, play video games, and enjoy nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, my glasses and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Talion: Revenant, The Name of the Wind, The Wheel of Time Series, The DragonCrown War Cycle, Mageborn, The Riftwar Saga, Fools Crow

Movies: Braveheart, Hot Tub Time Machine, Starship Troopers

TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Revolution, Game of Thrones, Parenthood, Banshee, Hell on Wheels

I like almost all kinds of music except opera.

I love all sorts of food although unfortunately I recently found out I'm lactose intolerant and allergic to gluten, as well as lettuce, cabbage, and other similar leafy vegetables. Thus my diet has been changing a lot lately and I'm trying lots of things I might not have before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
Nature
Gluten and Dairy free food
A good book
420
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i would do in a zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, working out, and watching TV at home. Although I would love to find someone special to spend my Friday nights with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost drowned when i was 7 and to this day i still don't like large bodies of water.

I can't drive, well not well enough to do it legally anyways, but I'd be great in a zombie apocalypse cause id hit every zombie by accident.

I have a little bit of asbergers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off or just because you want to.

Ideally at this point I would like to find someone with whom I could have a relationship although I'm not intending to rush into anything serious unless there's genuine chemistry.