Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Dublin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 18, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm good at making people feel comfortable around me. I have few skill sets to make my work fun that way i never bring no work tension at home and always stay in good mood :)

A lot of me is musical. I enjoy going to shows, listening to my ipod. When I'm outdoors, I like hiking, biking, breathing, beaching, festivaling it up, etc.

I'm on here to meet new people. I'm not only interested in a relationship but I'm also down with making new friends too. Being an artistic and/or an intellectual type is a huge plus.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently self employed businessman and love what i do..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking .. i can cook all types of indian food , mexican , chinese and mostly italian.. =) and somewhat proud of it :p .. 2) good with anything from cars to computers.. 3) really good with making friends and keeping friendship. 4) most important DRAMA FREE =)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Independent , confident... That's something i been told.. Rest lets leave it up to you to judge..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer , phone, family, nature and happiness in life..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i think fast and act on it with confidence so i dont spend alot of time thinking on anything... life is short so live it fast with a smile..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well my friday starts like others after 5pm when i get home from office spend time with friends or family .. bbq get togethers or if theres a concert in town that i like to go to or game. Sat or sunday has sometime for outside activities including hiking, fishing, music etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i cant stand drama of any kind.. that's something i like to keep out of my life as many other people do i am sure...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to know a good person with fun time =)...