Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sj150

43 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing, outspoken, creative, professional man....looking for special lady, for fun, recreation, companionship and more.
I'd like to think that I am very personable, affectionate, romantic and balanced individual. I got my career in order, numerous hobbies to pursue, friends to hang with, the only thing that is missing in my life is a special lady to share time with, dinners, travel, holidays, sunsets, sunrises, running in the rain....

I am upbeat, positive, optimistic and generally happy person.

I've been reading above description and find it kinda dry. Below is my second attempt at it.

Here it goes:

Who am I?
I am citizen of the world, having lived in several countries on 3 continents and I am well traveled. I've made Austin my home for the past 13 years and it's been wonderful to see
this city grow and become more metropolitan and culturally diverse.

I am in great in place in my life, having accomplished many things that I set out to do in my youth. I love my work and gives me privilege to manage my own time. I work remotely or from home most of the time.
But, my focus these days a lot more on personal growth and exploration.
I am an avid runner, you will find me frequently running at Town Lake, I work out and stay in excellent shape and generally keep things quite healthy.
I've passion for traveling and try to make at least 3-4 trips a year somewhere. I am an amateur chef and wine connoisseur and love cooking for appreciative audience.
There is nothing more enjoyable than cooking a wonderful dinner on a cold December night and having a glass of Brunnello Di Montalcino and socializing.
When the weather is good you will find me wake-boarding on Lake Austin or participating in some other outdoor activity. I am always active and bursting with energy.
I am no stranger to down town and go out to meet with my friends all the time, but I like to keep things balanced and not do anything excessively.

I have a wonderful group of tried and tested friends, that constantly try to burst my calendar by the seams and there is never shortage of fun things to do together in this city or elsewhere. Whether it is a funday-sunday BBQ, spontaneous trip or karaoke night, there is never a dull moment.
Life is good.

I am easily at home at a fancy restaurant or a dive bar. I believe in romance and being a gentlemen at all the time. I am affectionate and will show it anywhere when I feel like it, including in a public places but in a subtle way.

I am ridiculously punctual and never late. My word is my bond. I can be blatantly honest and not sugar coat it, but never hurtful. I have great memory and can recall in great detail: dates, places, songs, faces, names, events and factoids.

I tend to connect with like minded people, that are professional, culturally and socially aware, like to travel and read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I put my mind and heart into.
Finding unique experiences and trip ideas.
Balancing work/play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am of mixed ethnic background, but most people cannot quite put the finger on in. So inevitably a question follows: Where are you from?"
Also my youthful look. Getting carded at Spec's is a routine occurrence. I just roll my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a TV person, but I do enjoy watching travel, cooking and documentary shows. No Reservations and Chopped are my favorites. They give me ideas for my own culinary experiments. I enjoy foreign or any movies with original and thought provoking story.

Try to read, but it does not happen very often due to work which requires constant technical reading, so I mostly consume periodical content such as New York Times, Washington Post and Cnn.com

Last fiction read: "Quo Vadis" by Henryk Sienkiewicz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Sleep,Sun, Ambitions, Travel, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time doing things rather than thinking about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday. Love to cook for friends and family, to entertain. Pursue my numerous hobbies. Go out. As long as it is fun and active I am game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I saved on auto insurance by switching to Geico.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Who I am looking for?

Aside from emotional and physical connection,
a free spirited lady with passion for life and love to explore the world. Someone who has an intellectual curiosity about everything around them.
Someone has who figured the work/play balance and enjoys a healthy life style, but does not mind to indulge a bit once in a while.

You have passion for something in your life that everyone is sick hearing about, but you tell them anyway.
You have inner beauty, peace and grace.