Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sj1974

40 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open-hearted person who is a vegetarian, an artist and an animal lover. I love to paint with oils, draw and sew. I, like everyone else, am a work in progress. I guess I would call myself a seeker. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking and camping. I always feel at peace in the woods. My sense of humor is that of a twelve-year-old boy but with a twist. I think I'm funny. Of course, that's debatable. Music is important to me. I don't play an instrument (except my car's imaginary dashboard piano) but I love to listen, watch people play and go for long drives just to listen to a new album. Probably most things I listen to fall under the indie rock umbrella but I have very eclectic taste. I'm a sucker for a good story so I like to read and watch movies. As far as reading, I'm into mostly fantasy or adventure with some classics thrown in. With movies, I'm all over the place but I enjoy any genre except straight up horror. They freak me out but I'll give it a try if I think the story is worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer at a screenprinter in Lexington. I don't really know if that's what I consider 'what I'm doing with my life' but I like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's all relative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Their Eyes Were Watching God, Harry Potter series, The Gunslinger series, A Tales of Two Cities, Breakfast of Champions, Angels and Demons, Prodigal Summer etc
Movies: Stand By Me, Sense and Sensibility, Shawshank Redemption, The Color Purple, Wanderlust, Clueless, etc.
Music: Band of Horses, Fruit bats, Ryan Adams, Andrew Bird, Florence and the Machine, Black Keys, Death Cab, Avett Brothers, First Aid Kit, Ray Lamontagne, Beach House, Dum Dum Girls, Sleigh Bells, Phosphorescent, Courtney Barnett, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Lorde, Phantogram, Purity Ring, etc.
Food: Indian, italian, chinese, soul food, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, laughter, warm hugs, the way the leaves smell after it rains, furry animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice, my own personal growth, food and sex
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will eat a piece of food that has been on the floor as long as I don't see dirt or hair on it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating