Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjbateman

29 Montgomery, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where should I even begin?

Im originally from Alabama, though I mostly grew up in Atlanta. I went to college at Troy University. Music is probably one of my biggest passions. To be able to create something out of nothing, and then share it with others, I believe, is one of the most beautiful things in the world.
I dont have a favorite color. Id say that it was different everyday. Somedays I just wake up and the world looks completely new and different, especially after a hard rain. Lately the world's been incredibly green, vibrant, and beautiful.
I like adventure. Im currently wanting to walk the AT in a thru-walk, I've always wanted to do it, and plan on doing so soon.

Let's talk sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, Im a Medical Billing Collector.

I really want to get out and break free though. Im planning on walking the AT soon, really soon. Meanwhile, I play music and right, and read. I enjoy conversation, deep long conversation about religion, or philosophy, or stupid dumb conversation about Tolkien or movies. Im looking for someone to go on adventures with, and who likes to share in great conversations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. I like a good laugh. Loving, forgiving.
Im also pretty awesome at original mario bros. for the nes.
Ive also been told Im a great hug giver...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. Sometimes its a little annoying though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tolkien, Danielewski, Palahniuk, Cormac McCarthy. etc.
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Coen Brothers. Cormac McCarthy, The Jacket
Shows: Try not to watch much TV. Rots the brain. But when I do, Im trying to learn something.
Music: Sigur Ros.The Cival Wars. Fleet Foxes. Circa Survive. Underoath and one million more.
Food: Vietnamese, Thai, Asian. Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Art
5. Sanity
6...Food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...Philosophy and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Talking about philosophies. Movies, music. Etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not "cool"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or what not..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!