Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjbm

21 Philipsburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more of a serious person I guess. I hold myself to a higher standard than most guys. I don't hookup or sext random people, however a couple dates and I'm not so hard to undress, just being honest.
I'm not one of those people that you get to know in a public setting, but over a bottle of wine with music and paint its easier to tell people my story. I'm the kind of guy that will lay in bed all day with you one day, then want to explore some place new with no rest the next.
I have a strong desire to explore the world, visit different countries. Spend a summer in France in one of those tiny apartments. Run around like hopeless lovers with someone. If you didn't notice, I'm a dreamer.
I do desire a family one day, not the cat and dog kind either. Id like two children maybe three.
I live in the moment most of the time, I'm not glued to my devices and I do regret not taking a million pictures, but my friends and I are close and at least one of us will remember something the rest forgot.
I lived in NYC for nine months and eventually I want that to be my ending point. Its where my ancestors moved to from Germany and they all lived in the same building.
Hopefully this was intriguing to you, and if so, say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school for cosmetology to be a Certified Stylist and I'm a
Certified Extension Specialist. I'm hoping to become an Expert Hair Cutter, Colorist, and Aesthetician. I want to own my own business' and make a good living making people feel good about themselves. After I reach a point where income isn't an issue, I think I'd like to continue my education into Dermatology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Various things, teach me anything I love learning. I'm really good at volleyball and tennis, I'm a competitive sports player. I'm really good at arts and creative things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, people usually presume that I look mad. However I'm funny and outgoing, I just like to look around to see who Id be more interested in talking to.
Body wise, my eyes, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch very much Tv, but I'm definitely a movie person. Lately I've been into classics.
Pretty Woman is one of my favorites.
I enjoy reading a book now and then, but I buy books regardless because I like the way they look on a shelf. I'll probably never own an ereader tablet of any kind. I like the smell and turning the page in a book.
I'm into a lot of different genres of music, anything from Deadmou5, to the supremes. Not really into country but I grew up listening to Faith Hill and Shania Twain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
internet/macbook
Books
Phone
An open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping after school or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very good at being consistent with messaging and texting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine and looking for something similar.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!