Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjcassady

60 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well......I have been divoced for four years now and it took me quite some time to come to some grips with it. I get what happenned and I can move on now. I am a pretty slow healer but I have have kept busy throughout it all. I love music! These days it has been a lot of americana, bluegrass, blues, rock n roll, other types as well. Some artists I have seen lately would be Dave Alvin, Jackie Green, Joan Osborne, David Nelson Band, Paul Thorn, John Fogerty, etc. Love to hear it live but not much of a dancer. I like to move to it though. I like a lot of things outdoors. Hiking, biking, camping, day trips, golf. I like to travel but have not lately just because I am tired of doing it alone. I like the thought of going to new and exciting places. Exciting probably just means it would be new to me. I can sleep in a tent as well as a nice hotel. I like eating in nice restaurants as well as the taco truck. i think I am pretty well rounded and i can explain other intersts later I hope
What I’m doing with my life
I am self employed and started and own a small company. It has been going for 21 plus years. I have been very successful at it. I have 1 son and three grandchildren 7 and under. I watch them one day a week and sometimes lately been taking one of them on the weekends. Between work and family, I stay pretty busy but missing the companionship of a woman right now.
I’m really good at
I think multi-tasking. Between the job, kids, music and friends, I think I juggle it all pretty good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get a chance to read a lot and I pretty much covered the music. i loved the Shawshank Redemption, To Kill a Mockingbird, any movies that can take me away with a good story. to many to think of right now. I love Italian and Mexican Food.
The six things I could never do without
Freinds, music, food, places to travel and dream about, grandkids and hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Maybe politics but not very outspoken about it. Pretty liberal but lately disenchanted with both parties. i drive all day long so i think about a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
It's usually a good night for me to wind down from a busy week but I'd go out and hear some live music if the situation presented itself. I don't like to have a routine on any given night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not right now. I'll get to know you first
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read and see and thanks for the interest.