Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjcoelho123

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to enjoy life as much as possible. I like to think of myself as thoughtful and try to treat people with respect. I like to do many fun things like movies, hiking, trying out different foods, and traveling to different places. I enjoy doing that with others too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a strategic planner, spending much time in the evenings on hobbies such as movies, salsa, hiking, biking, and all forms of audio-visual entertainment, spending time with friends, and traveling when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having conversations, learning new things, taking out the trash once a week
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Reasonably well spoken, quite passionate on certain topics, and that I think a little too much sometimes (not all the time).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I actually read a lot of non-fiction, as I'm a history buff
Movies: City of God, 25th Hour, Slumdog Millionaire, and many, many others
Shows: Friday Night Lights, Star Trek TNG, Breaking Bad, Simpsons
Food: Indian food, Italian food, Japanese food, and ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, cell, bike, toothbrush, shampoo, and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my friends, my job/career and things I am interested in, whether that be something I watched on TV, read about in the news, etc. etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, perhaps going to a movie, perhaps going out of town, and trying my best not to stay at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Didn't get my licence until I was past 30 (but I got it)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like good conversation, you want someone who is career-minded but also interested in spending time with others and doing social things, and finally if you would like to be treated with respect while sharing some fun times!