Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjgreenham

29 F Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love reading, gaming, writing, cooking, playing with my dog, hanging out and talking about random shit. I love picking up facts, having good conversations, laughing about ridiculous things, and making people feel appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a general and media transcriptionist. I'm also contemplating a few other things to add to my bailiwick. I'm also knitting, reading, and giggling far too much.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up, falling down, putting my foot in my mouth, and assembling flat packed furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I often make an awesome first impression by doing something really clumsy. It's good icebreaker. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay, I am really eclectic so I'm just going to give you some examples of my favorites, but in most cases I will consume all forms of media.

Books: Game of Thrones, Brave New World, A prayer for Owen Meeny, Wheel of Time, anything by Robert Heinlen, or Terry Pratchet. Basically a lot of sci-fi and fantasy. Also I'm usually reading four or five books at a time, it's a habit I picked up in university, and it's kind of stuck. I keep them separate no problem, it just feels weird only reading one book at a time.

Music: Okay, looking through the MP3s on my phone, I have AC/DC, Richard Cheese, Scouting for Girls, a few tracks by The Kooks, Jessie J, Skye Sweetnam, Paramore, Katy Perry, Dispatch, Adele, and two tracks which include Nicki Minaj, which is odd because that woman terrifies me, but her songs do have an amazing beat for doing cardio to.

TV: I love Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, I also like to go back and watch some older stuff, right now I'm working my way through Babylon 5, I watch all of new Battlestar Galactica least every few months, yes I'm a sad nerdy girl. Oh, and I love watching stuff online, I'm kind of a Youtube junky, so if you're into that I love things like Sci Show, quirky news stuff, and College Humor.

Movies: I love horror, comedy, and documentaries. I'll watch pretty much anything except hardcore romances. Unless they're period dramas and include Emma Thomson, and then I'm sold, but that's okay, I wouldn't expect you to join in. I know most guys don't care about the fancy dresses and pretty, pretty horses. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Books, games, stupid youtube videos, a good frying pan, music, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether it is possible to engineer a dog/cat hybrid, what that would look like, and the sort of stereotypical names that would be developed for such a creature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Watching some of whatever series I'm currently working through, planning my weekend. Generally pretty chilled.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing along to the radio. Constantly and badly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are sick of getting cam show offers and being loled at. I will do neither of those things. I may quote the Simpsons though. Also...don't lol at me. My job is words. Use them, real ones. They're charming.