Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjlocalsurfer

42 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great group of friends and family and an amazing daughter! That said, life would be better meeting someone and spending time with someone who is adventurous, fun and has a sense of humor. A good match would be someone who is outgoing, confident, athletic, easy going, good communicator and intelligent…someone who is comfortable and laid back being in jeans and flip flops, as he is in a suit and tie.

I consider myself an optimistic person who is pretty laid back. I’m a a pretty active person who loves the outdoors and my free time is spent surfing, hiking, mtn biking/road cycling, running, swimming, boxing/crossfit and hanging out with friends and family, but sometimes laying low watching TV or reading a book is just the thing. I tend to be a warm-weathered person who likes wearing my flip flops whatever time of year but if the waves are good, the cold weather doesn’t hold me back ;)

A Bay Area native, I’ve traveled to parts of Europe, Asia and Central America to learn about different cultures, try new foods and explore what each location has to offer. There are too many locations on list of places to travel next.

Looking to meet someone and see where it goes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping an active, healthy, balanced work and personal lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile or that I look pretty young for my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Surfers Journal, The Wave, The Old Man and the Sea, all types of music (Adele, Jack Johnson, Eminem, Fun., Pink, Jason Mraz, One Republic, John Coltrane etc.), football / basketball/ baseball games (Go Niners! Go Giants!), all types of food & wine, Fish tacos, Sushi, Thai, Indian etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, iPhone, Surfing, Bikes, Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future world for next generations and our environment. And how to get better at golf as I'm just learning. Open to any tips! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Friday nights vary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'll have fun.
you want to join me to surf, hike, mtn bike/road cycle, run, try a boxing/crossfit class or train with me for a triathlon.
you want to go out and show off your golf expertise.
you want to explore restaurants or check out a movie.