Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjmarkat

54 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy lady with lots to be grateful for -- a stable career and close friends and family.

I like digging into projects around the house and yard. I love to cook and entertain. I enjoy festivals, concerts, the beach, the redwoods and cities. I'm family-oriented and look forward to family gatherings/bbqs, etc.

It would be great to share some of life's experiences with that special guy -- to find love and companionship. And through the search, to be enriched and hopefully enrich others.

NOTE: Yes, I do have children -- but they are grown. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love being grandma to two adorable kids, but I also love my adult time -- work, friendships, workouts, projects, etc.

There are a couple of causes near to my heart that I like to support as a volunteer (American Cancer Society, school/youth/music programs).

I've been with the same employer since 1993, and my career there has taken some me on some interesting paths. I hope it continues until I'm ready to retire.

I've lived on the coast before and have dreams of spending my later years back on the coast. We'll see...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a fun and loyal friend. Playing board/word games. Cooking healthy and delicious meals. Planting and nurturing a garden. Being a goofball. Being affectionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? Not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First thoughts:
-savory, fresh foods
-red wines and tasty beers
-blues, jazz, rock, folk
-movies that leave a warm fuzzy feeling
-TV: DIY/Hgtv, parks &rec, parenthood, the middle.
-books that are scary/suspenseful as well as self-help/enlightening books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-water
-chapstick
-loved ones
-music
-conversation
-toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm....
-work projects
-travel planning
-family and friends
-wondering when a cute, kind, interesting man will appear in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have special plans I'm at an exercise class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See "typical Friday night" above... he he
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might be a good match or you have any specific questions for me.