Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjones384

30 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
new to this whole thing so I'm not sure what to write-friends tell me I am fully covered in the blog: "stuff white people like"-farmers market going, craft beer brewing, indie music listening, sustainable living 20 something from a suburburan middle class upbringing.

i have lived in philadelphia for a while-before that travelled a lot and was bouncing all over the place-finally in a place to get serious about sharing my life with someone so giving this a try-overall-just loving life and looking for someone who wants to experience it all with me. I try I travel quite a bit-so I am always looking for the next great trip either domestic or international-but I also love coming home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hanging with friends, engrossed in a book, updating my netlfix queue, making a kick ass mix cd, enjoying live music with a craft beer, playing "words with friends" or doing service in philly
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm, folding fitted sheets, spelling, quizzo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm wearing flip flops-even in the winter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-love reading anything and everything-classics, guaranteed to be classics, newspapers, magazines, billboards..favorites are Vonnegut, Joan didion, David Sedaris

movies-there is nothing I won't try-love indie films, documentaries and classics most of all-trying to watch all academy award best picture films-and always accepting suggestions. will always rely on old favorites like arrested development, the wire and my guilty pleasure-law and order:svu

music-my life-listening, playing, experiencing-always open to the next band that no one has heard of with a strong upbringing of Joni mitchell, Johnny cash, bob Dylan & the Beatles but currently loving the lumineers, good old war and delta rae

food-love trying new foods-i will eat the weirdest things ever at least once-the spicier the better-but I hate pasta and rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport
iced coffee
apples
library card
pen with blue ink
emojis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
am I the only one who still gets DVDs from Netflix?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at happy hour with friends or relaxing after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to tie shoelaces without making bunny ears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
have fun, get to know someone new, will watch something random on Netflix with me or show me your favorite thing to do in philly