Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Queer, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm silly at times and stoic at others. I think intelligence is sexy and love to demonstrate it as much as I love observing it.

I'm an Australian, and I moved the Bay Area in July 2013. I came to join an awesome circle of friends and to change employers. At the start of 2013 I basically decided to turn my whole world upside down.

I'm looking for like-minded people interested ethical non-monogamy and polyamory. I'm looking for some adventure and trouble with new people.

Sometimes I take myself far too seriously and I can be intense. But I'm also the master of self-reflection and self-improvement. I'm getting better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the beginning of 2013 I decided that it was time to change things up, and move away from my comfortable but soul-killing job. I decided to turn my whole life upside dow and move to the Bay Area. I quit my job with no job to go to, but found work. The first few months post-move were crazy, and now things are settling down leaving more time for the social life.

I also made a pact at the start of 2012 to exercise a lot more as a regular part of my live and to eat and live healthier, and it's paying off. I'm in love with the gym again, and I'm fitter now than I've been in a long time.

I'm exploring the Bay Area and the USA at large, searching for interesting food joints, music venues, and like-minded kinky folks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia.


Discovering great music.

Discovering awesome television.

Engaging in long conversations.

Dirty jokes.


Using the oxford comma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice and broad shoulders.

The Australian accent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
New experiences
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I continue to meet interesting people.

Whether I should use the Tú or Usted form.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a bar/restaurant, watching TV, or playing games on my Xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put a lot of effort into my OKC messages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kinky, poly-, like big & tall men and want a friendship along with the benefits.

You want to take me to the Citadel or the Power Exchange, or perhaps somewhere else I don't know about.

You're spontaneous, fun and willing to show me how to get into trouble here.

You have a FL account.

You're looking for sexy friends, but may also be open to something a little more committed.

You want to debate about how Christopher Eccleston was an underrated Doctor.

This is appealing: I want to sit on polished floors in a loft, smoke cigars, drink bourbon and listen to 70's rock and roll on vinyl. Maybe you do too.