Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjr13

27 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving but easy going kind of person. I like hanging out
and having long conversations with people and am always open to
trying new things. I love meeting new people and finding out about
their lives. My interests are varied and inclued live theater,
music, cooking and having fun with my friends. I have lived in St.
Louis since I was born but am still finding ways to explore the
city and learning of new places I never knew existed. I also love
to travel the world and would love to find someone to see it
with.

I am searching for a guy to be my best friend and life partner,
someone I can travel the world with but who I know always wants to
come home, wherever home may be. Someone I can trust and who can
trust me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a residen physician in internal medicine and pediatrics. I want to empower people to take care of their body because it is the only one they will get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awkward. No really I am but I embrace it and can laugh about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my welcoming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nexk of kin, The namesake, Midnight's children, The other boelyn girl (really I read anything)

Movies: The king's speech, Hugo, and Robin Hood Men in Tights

Shows: musicals of all kinds. I love Joseph and the amazing technicolor dreamcoat, wicked, Rent and The phantom of the opera.

Food: I love trying new things but I love Thai and Italian and of course Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (at least talking to them)
A book
Friends
Sleep
A smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how if we all did one thing for someone else every day we just might change the world one smal step at a time. We should all take just 5 minutes if not more to think about those that are less fortunate and might benefit from a smile, a hello. Also, we can't know people's circumstances just by looking at them. What we all see is simply a projection to the world it takes a conversation to know the real person behind the facade.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well, when im not studying its usually a movie or dinner with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun loving, willing to try new things and want to know more about me.