Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjr202

34 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Banter is very important, I struggle to be too serious and am generally a pretty happy and chilled sort of person. I don?t like staying in day or night, happy to head out and do almost anything and if its somewhere new and interesting all the better. Weekends in the evening I like to head out, whether that is with mates or to a good restaurant or film. Day time I always make the most of my spare time, playing sport and keeping fit has always been important, in contrast I actually quite like wandering round the shops in London, sitting in a street cafe people watching or going to an exhibition or gallery. I have to admit to being a bit of a geek sometimes, I love reading all about a new city when I explore it!

Ive always been interested in cars and motorsport, I have done rally driving semi pro and a bit of circuit racing, I love driving and going on a road trip either in the UK or Europe ideally when its sunny!

I love being active, rugby I rarely miss an England game if I can help it, 80 minutes at Twickenham is always a good laugh. I try to keep fit at the gym, I play squash, badminton, rock climb and mountain bike as often as I can. Recently tried wake boarding and think its more of a summer sport until I can spend less time in the lake rather than on it. Im a big fan of the coast and have done a bit of surfing and kayaking in Cornwall as well as Australia and NZ. I really try to visit Cornwall once a year, its just somewhere that feels a million miles away from the 9-5.

I have a great circle of friends male and female, its great been able to catch up with them at weekends after a week of working, whether that is in a country pub or somewhere up in London or Clapham.

I would be interested in chatting with someone who is sporty, down to earth and likes being outdoors and not too concerned about giving things a go, spending a sunny day in front of the TV or not leaving the house is not really my cup of tea.

Oh and I find stupid jokes really funny! ?
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large Telco and make things happen! :)
I am always busy and make the most of every opportunity that comes my way when ever I can.
Being generally happy about it. Whats not to like?!
I’m really good at
Driving and motorsport, sports in general, trying new things... and probably a lot of things I enjoy but not so good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
arms and eyes so i have been told...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read that many books even though I enjoy it, always buy one for a long flight/holiday though. Crime and thriller types will get my interest and when travelling I read all of Dan Brown's in a couple of weeks.
TV, well when I watch it then, Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, the Inbetweeners, 24 (when it was on), Board walk empire and any motorsport...
Music, I have always loved trance and house music, many happy nights clubbing in the old superclubs like Crasher and Cream. Also hip hop, rap, jazz. I dont like cheesy pop music much though.
Food, you name it I will like it, I dont however go anywhere near Tinned Tuna, Coffee, Cucumber or celery... urghhh.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My Car
Sport
Fun
Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that pops into my head really, Im a bit of a geek deep inside so always like to know a bit more information about where I am going to what I might be doing.
Also cars, What car I want next, what it would be like to have been an F1 driver! Things I did travelling, things I want to do, places I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends, heading out some where or occasionally chilling!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll pretty much admit anything if asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to explore, try new things, meet some one friendly genuine and new.