Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjred

29 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in SoCal, but am firmly a Silicon Valley guy after several stops along the way in the Midwest, Sonoma County, and the Central Coast, among others.

I'm a proud geek that likes to stay active. I break up my work day at my engineering job with a lunch at the gym doing the workout of the day and after work I'm often found at the ice rink playing a hockey game or practicing my skating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer for mid sized tech company in Sunnyvale. It's an interesting job and I work with a lot of awesome people!

I also play in an adult hockey league in San Jose. My team won our championship last season after winning only one game the year before. Definitely an improvement!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Showing off at the ice rink during public skate.
Cheering at Sharks games.
Getting any cat ever to like me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfectly round shaved head, and that I'm having a great time at whatever I happen to be doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nineteen Eighty-Four, Never Let Me Go, House of Leaves, Dune, Catch-22, Ender's Game, Snow Crash, Slaughterhouse-Five, A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Sideways, The Shawshank Redemption, The Prestige, Wall-E

Music: Silversun Pickups, The Gaslight Anthem, TV on the Radio, Bloc Party, Dispatch, Temper Trap, Jimmy Eat World, The Limousines, The Naked and Famous, Passion Pit

Food: Sandwiches from an awesome deli, thai food, pho, any kind of seafood.

TV: Arrested Development, Dexter, Firefly, House, Modern Family, Community, Six Feet Under, Castle, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breakfast
Ice skates
A cat
Netflix
Exercise
Google Talk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many licks would it take to get to the center of a Tootsie Roll Pop if that stupid owl didn't bite it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a nice pub, having a board/video game night, watching a Sharks or Giants game, or watching a movie with friends and popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've streaked down a beach.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the South Bay.
You know where some good hiking or bike trails are.
You want to go ice skating some time.
You can appreciate geeky things, and still have a social life.
Hodor.