Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjredmon

31 M Lacey, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To put myself in pretty plain words, I am a Gamer Geek. I enjoy Table Top, video games ... I used to larp and still wish I did sometimes, but all my friends quit.

In an ideal world I would spend most of my time playing video games, table topping, watching tv shows and trying to make myself write.

I have written one novella it is erotica, that I guess is my main genre, even though I wish it was Sci-Fi ... I've also written a few short stores.

I'm sarcastic, and I curse a fair bit ...
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to enjoy myself when I'm not working.
I’m really good at
Stupid shit, like non-twitch video games. You put an RPG in my hands and I'll own that bitch ... some might also say writing, which I suppose I agree with.
The first things people usually notice about me
Having had messed up teeth for most of my adult life has caused me to not smile very much, I am relearning to smile, but I spent a lot of time training myself not to, because I hated my teeth so much. So most people seem to notice that I don't really smile a lot.

Also the fact that I am very reserved, some mistake it for shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Asimov, Niven, Pournelle
Movies: Sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Shows: I've recently found that I like live theatre and want to see more of it. Shakespeare.
Music: Indie rock, pop rock, pop, pop punk... lady gaga, and nicki minaj. My tastes in music ranges from really good, to why the hell do i like this. Va va voom is a great song.
Food: Mexican, Italian, Hamburgers
TV: Fringe, Red Dwarf, House, Castle, almost human, more. I watch a lot of tv shows. All streamed or downloaded off the net though.
The six things I could never do without
1) My computer
2) My phone
3) tablet
4) this used to be pepsi but i quit drinking that ... so uh, water?
5) Reeses
6) shelter. Good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Strange idea's for books ... like a novel about a young woman born into a galactic society where everything in the galaxy has a shared conscience, and how she's born unable to tap into this ... and that she must find a way to live in a society where she is essential blind deaf, and mute.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV or a movie, maybe playing video games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are into geeky people who want to treat you right.