Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjs81988

26 F Tuscaloosa, AL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I like to volunteer, cook/bake & do crafty things in my free time. I am very goal-oriented and highly motivated to be successful. I like to go out and have fun, but I am also fine with just hanging out and watching tv. I enjoy watching football and baseball. I like to go on random adventures and try new things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working towards my PhD in psychology. I really enjoy what I do even though it can be stressful at times :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening to others and being there for people when they need me. I like to laugh and I like to make people laugh. It is important to have a sense of humor sometimes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very nice and have a good sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery books as well as books related to psychology. I mostly like comedy movies, but I can handle some horror movies. I like classic rock/top 40 music. I am not too picky when it comes to food. Some of my favorite tv shows are: The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Community, Breaking Bad, Dexter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. My computer (all my work is on there)
4. my phone (how I contact friends from back home in PA)
5. a good book
6. food -need it to survive :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my current school work/research. I am very motivated to be successful, and I hope my future partner is goal-oriented as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on school work, hanging out with friends. Nothing too crazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a good girl who is motivated to do well in life. I am not a high-maintenance kind of girl. I am always down for a good time, but I am also fine just relaxing on the couch.