Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Invictus51

24 M Manville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated from Syracuse University in 2012! I work full time as an analytical chemist. I've worked hard to get where I'm at, so I'm extremely proud of where I went to school and what I do!

Right now I coach a youth boy's lacrosse team and love every single second of it. I also love to play the sport as well, and have been since I was in 6th grade. I'm a big fan of any sport and love to learn new things!

I'm a very happy person in general and love to make people laugh. There's never anything I can't make a joke about or anyone that I can't get to smile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very ambitious about my career and getting it to where I want it to be. I've worked really hard to be where I'm at and always looking to take that next step in life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told that I'm very easy to talk to and make people laugh, and I take pride in that. I'm always quick with a joke and try to find humor in just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile so I've been told. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big movie guy. I'd have to say Netflix has been one of the best investments I've made, I'll watch anything and everything on there. If I had to name a few of my favorite few, I'd say Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, Mystic River, Step Brothers, Ocean's 11, The Italian Job, Tommy Boy, and the Fast and the Furious.

My favorite is hands down Angels and Airwaves. If you've never heard of them, then I would suggest looking them up. Never, ever, have I listened to their music and not smiled. It's a pick me up for whenever I'm not in the greatest mood, or just need to get away.

Other artists I like though are Blink 182, Tiesto, Avicii, 3LAU, Wiz Khalifa, The Cataracs, Krewella, Knife Party, or anyone you could consider EDM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lacrosse stick and ball, my iPod, my family, something to make me laugh, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the Philadelphia Eagles still haven't won a damn Super Bowl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing at home for the most part or out with friends. It all depends on the night, who's around, and what comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're legit and serious. I finally feel truly happy with myself and my life, and I'm looking for someone to share all the wonderful things this world has to offer.