Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjur03

29 M East Elmhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To be more specific, I am Hetero-Romantic Asexual. My favorite past time is to hang out with other creative, crazy people. I moved to NYC from Minnesota 5 years ago. I was always a very shy person and am finally growing out of it by doing stand up comedy. Now I work at a college in admin and have fun around town whenever I can. I love all art forms and can not imagine life without always creating or experiencing it. I draw, write and want to get into video making. Huge film buff! I love jogging and roller blading. I love getting lost and experiencing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I have an associates degree in recording engineering and working on a bachelors in graphic design and film production. I love the job I have now, but would like to move onto other things in the future.
I’m really good at
Thinking about art, films, books, music, news
Fixing broken stuff
roller blading
Selling stuff on eBay
Trivia
Memorizing stuff
math
Staying calm in a hard situation
Considering the views of my parents, 6 siblings, and friends but being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I like being different but not demanding attention. For example I don't constantly hang out at clubs and bars, but will on special occasions. I don't listen to mainstream music, maybe if it's old, I'm more indie.

That my family has a strong resemblance to each other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books on film history. Bob Dylan, Martin Scorsese, Woody Allen, Stanley Kubrick, Louis CK, JD Salinger, Rilo Kiley, The Elected. Rap. Rickey Gervais. Seinfeld. Professor Blastoff podcast! Tig Notaro! Biographies. Rachel Maddow. Conan. Charlie Rose. Jon Stewart. Stephen Colbert.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
ART and all its forms, experiencing them and creating them
Interesting places/parks/museums
My job that I love
A liberal community, peace
a free country
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a guy, obviously ... (rap music)

family and friends
existentialism and the meaning of everything
making jokes
films, music, art
my future
women
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, finding an adventure or at a comedy open mic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Growing up I was a fan of Debbie Gibson.

I was made fun of a lot in school growing up and appreciate and love that it has made me into the sort of person I am today, a person who does not go down the normal roads people usually do, which I probably would've unfortunately done if I was a kid who fit in. So thank God I was a misfit which made me my own, unique person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like good-natured sarcasm, bad jokes and not taking yourself seriously. If you just like having all the fun you can without letting things get you down by realizing how lucky we are by hitting life's jackpot of living in America. If you like an easy going guy.