Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjvalleydave

46 M Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a normal guy that is looking for a little fun in life and to enjoy new experiences that come along! I'm not looking for anything long term, but if the right person came along and it went that way, that'd be fine also.

I am fun, thoughtful, and trusting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in the telecommunications field for a number of years, and that's probably where I'll stay, even though I have a MA in History that I'll probably never use!! LOL I have a townhouse near Riverpark in Fresno and live there by myself. At this point in life, I'm wanting to have fun and live a little!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on race race cars, fixing coffee in the morning for the right girl and giving killer back massages!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Everything from Tom Clancy, Greg Illes, Stephan Hunter, Dan Brown to Stephen King. That's my big weakness, to get involved in a great book and then want to stay up all night to finish it! LOL I love Italian and Mexican food, they would be my favorites, but I'm open to trying about anything. My music tastes run from Country to Classic Rock to Alternative..not into Hip Hop or Rap though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 2 female cats
2. Working on the Dirt Late Model race car
3. Floating down the Kings River in the summer
4. Chocolate
5. Reading a good book
6. Talking with an intelligent beautiful girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at my place watching TV or a movie, or hanging out at a little dive bar, shooting some pool and drinking some beer, or working on the race car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you'll have to ask me about!! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above looks interesting to you!