Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sjvotp

56 M Gainesville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been divorced 14 years and have found myself with a great life I would like to share. Easy going, love humor, dining out and grilling (its the only way I know to cook). Wine and friends is a great start to anything. I try to find a bright spot in any situation and have an optimistic attitude toward life. I have lived in Chicago, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Miami, NY and Houston before settling here in 1988. I am fortunate to have my parents and two brothers close by and in good health. We are a close family. Reach out and ask me what you would like to know. Nothing ventured nothing gained.
What I’m doing with my life
My job keeps me busy but I am a active relaxer so on the weekends I am doing house stuff and always have some sort of project. In the summers I love to have friends and family over for dinner/lunch or relaxing as I live in the woods and love it. I have a boat and try to get out on Lanier as much as possible. Nothing like a good bottle of wine and a summer sunset to take the stress out of a day.
I’m really good at
Fixing things from cars, to houses and everything else. I can usually figure out anything although my I pad can frustrate me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last read was Stephen Colbert's "I am America" but I don't read many books. I read a lot of medical papers. I love movies but not so much TV. Favorite movies probably not in order are The Godfather, World according to Garp, Harold and Maude, Animal House, Caddyshack. Classic rock with and alternative twist, on satellite First wave is my favorite. Food I am easy but tend towards simple but spicy, not starchy and high on fresh veggies.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family, they are great
2. my house, I love it here
3. tools, I like the ability to fix things myself
4. My job, I am really fortunate to have a good one
5. humor, without funniness the world can frustrate you
6. wine and good friends (ok that's 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky I have been in life with the curves it has taken and how do I do better moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy to be able to do what I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be alone but I would rather not be
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My pics and profile interest you. Chemistry is hard to find but great when you do.