Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sk1212000

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think therefore I am
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is an intense but tremendously exciting journey looking after strategy & partnerships for research efforts in artificial intelligence and machine learning. The goal is to create devices that can perceive and see the world as we do (no..not terminators or skynet!) . I end up splitting my time between San Francisco and San Diego during the week for now but SF is home.

Globetrot a few times a year for both business and fun. Travel to places where one can experience the natural wonders of the world and put our place in the universe in perspective are ones that I most look toward to...I'm a science junkie!

And when I am not doing that I'm probably dancing under a full moon in the desert to sick music with some amazing DJs ;) Good music speaks to the spirit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being curious and learning about new things
Making people laugh
Helping my friends
Just getting it done!
Selecting grade A electronic music
Travel planning guru
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall
Funny
Easy to talk to and outgoing
Nerd with style! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- Godel Escher Bach, Cycles of Time, Dancing Wu-Li Masters, a Brief history of time, The Computer and the Brain, Chaos

shows: Silicon Valley, Californication, NOVA, Frontline, Through the Wormhole, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Ali G, all Star Trek series, family guy. South Park, Big Bang theory

Movies: The Game, Bourne Trilogy, Dark knight, the prestige, Ocean's 11 & 13, Sunshine, The Departed, Ronin, A Beautiful Mind, Zoolander, Old school, Road Trip, From Rome with Love, Whatever Works, Animal House, , 5th element, Rush, The Right Stuff, Apollo 13, Trance, Trainspotting

food- Italian, turkish, lebanese, burmese, Indian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowledge and mind bending conversations
Fast fun to drive car
Laughing my ass off being silly
Good water pressure in the shower ;)
Tinkering with the latest and coolest gadgets
Good food
Flying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of reality and how we perceive it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of fish- ichthyophobia. And I have no idea where it comes from! I do like eating sushi..it's just looking at or being around whole fish whether it's in or out of the water..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a
1) problem solver
2) witty
3) love dogs
4) appreciate science
5) love to travel
6) relate to the saying- "way to a man's heart is through his stomach" ;)
7) but of most of all are a kind, thoughtful and empathic person!