Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sk201090

26 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Argh I hate filling these out! What to say? I love love love music. It's one of those little things that makes life worth living. Art in general is important. Brings out the beauty in life. I love the outdoors but don't mind sitting inside on a rainy day. I'm incredibly shy and quite at first, but as soon as I start to open up I'm a lot of fun and quite a goofy bastard. I'm intelligent and curious, and love learning new things. Well that's enough, want to know more? Ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what's truly important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, but it's a tad egotistical to sit here and list them, so get to know me and you'll find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Terry Pratchett (he's a god among men! pure brilliance)
Movies: Way to many for me to try and list here! But I love comedies and action movies.
Shows: Workaholics, Archer, The Office, Unsupervised, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Party Down, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Justified, East Bound and Down
Music: Oh dear. Too many! I love all music, if it's got a good beat then I can jam anything. I love all electronic dance music (house/fidget/dubstep being my go-to's), old school and underground hip-hop, funk, reggae, classic rock, acid rock. Just to scratch the surface!
Food: Italian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music!
My cats
My family
That's all I need :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm a constantly intrigued and curious person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix, counter-strike, kayaking, or biking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to! I'm nice, and won't bite unless requested :P