Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sk64

50 M Hallsville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ladies how are yall? I'm a pretty laid back guy, I have three kids, Amanda 22, Lakin 16, Jaylon14, they are my life! I know everyone is partial to teir kids but I'm serious these are the best kids a man could ask for, they are awesome! Amanda just made me a papa about a month ago and very proud of that! Lakin is a starter for the Hallsville lady cats and she is fantastic at it! Jaylon is the starting wide reiever for hallsville 8th grade and he is awesome at that position, and there in church every time the doors are open! As you can tell very proud of my kiddos! I'm probably the easiest guy to get to know, I like to laugh and joke around all the time even at work that kinda makes it worth going to work. I have been divorced for 5 yrs just kinda easing along and taking care of my kids and making sure everythings good in there lives. Kinda would like to get back to visiting with the women folks! Been along time since I've been in the dating seen but willjng to go for it again. Like I said before I'm easy going, hard worker, everybody I work with kinda looks up to me, dont know of anybody that does'nt like me, least I'm not aware of them. I've heard people say if you cant get along with him you just cant get along with anybody, not bragging at all thats just the kinda atmosphere I like to be in and project! Why be an ole fuddy duddy, lifes to long for that crap, have fun at what ever you do! I am kinda shy and quiet at first, but I'm the kinda guy that sits back and soaks up the sitiution I'm in, and once I figure out who's who and whats what its all good! I am very honest, hard working, loving, loveable and I could care less about a bunch of drama crap! I'm most likely looking for a beautiful woman that is country to the bone, I aint gonna lie about it, I'm all country and thats what I like on a women. I am a very passionate bow hunter, just live for it, love it! Well yall get the idea, I'm a good ole boy, lets get to know one another and you'll find out just how big this heart of mine is!

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my kids and just enjoying every day that the big man will let me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work, taking care of buisness, laughing, joking, loving, being honest and oh yea kissn! Hehe!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My authoritative demeanor, long legs, blue eyes, kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Louis Lamour. Anything to do with whitetails! Pretty much like all movies, Texas music artists, pretty much anything that dont bite me first!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD , Family and friends, hunting, working, cell phone, and a woman with a heart of gold!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangn out with my kids somewhere, football, softball, huntn!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like family guy, hahaha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a heart of gold!