Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sk765

38 F Kigali, Rwanda

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love adventures and exploring. My last big trip was to South Africa last summer--it was pretty amazing (hanging with hippos and giraffes was fun). Generally, I love checking out places off the beaten path and finding where the locals eat and hang out. My friends and family are a huge part of my life. I absolutely love being an Aunt: I have two adorable nieces who keep me on my toes. I have lots of friends throughout the Bay Area and I love organizing bike rides, picnics, dinner parties to get the gang together. I would definitely describe myself as an optimist and I spend a lot of time thinking about ways I can make a positive contribution to my community.
Things I love: food (of all kinds, especially when sharing with friends), music (from indie to jazz to bluegrass--I was a DJ at my college radio station--it was kind of hilarious how bad I was). I love being active--e.g. going for a hike in Marin or jogging around GG park, but I also enjoy curling up on the couch and watching a movie or reading a book. I love ice cream--especially making my own (cinnamon and lemon being my favorites so far).

Other things I am a big fan of (in no particular order):
Thunderstorms (I grew up back East).
French press coffee.
Farmers markets.
The sound of a train whistle.
Lazy afternoons watching sports.
The cranes in the Port of Oakland.
Pickled garlic.
Road trips. (I've driven through 47 states)
Sweet tea and blackberry crisp.
Laughing so hard my side hurts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pediatrician by training but I decided to go back to school this fall to pursue a Master's in Global Health. It's been pretty amazing so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking naps. I mean, I'm *really* good at this. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have a smile on my face...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Eva Luna, The Shadow of the Wind, The Road, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Zeitoun, The Year of Magical Thinking, Freedom.
Movies: A Fish Called Wanda, Royal Tenenbaums, All About My Mother, Annie Hall, Blue Valentine, The Wrestler, Raising Arizona
TV: The Wire, Homeland, Mad Men, 60 Minutes (yes, I am a nerd), Frontline
Music: Lucinda Williams, Johnny Cash, Gillian Welch, Okkervil River, Radiohead, Decemberists
Food: I love all sorts of food--Thai, Mexican, Indian, Afghan, Sushi, my friend's mom's homemade Taiwanese food, Polish--seriously, I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family and friends
-laughter
-ice cream
-NPR
-my bed
-something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
--My next weekend adventure
--What new dish to try for dinner
--Issues affecting our society and what I can do to be a part of the solution
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
--Meeting friends for dinner or drinks
--Taking it easy in preparation for an early hike or bike ride on Saturday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are kind and funny and you believe it is important to try to make this world a better place--even if in the smallest ways