Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sk8bdr87

27 M Whitby, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like all of us I’m here because, well—life happens. I have a great career that I enjoy, but I work hard and my schedule sometimes makes it difficult to get out there and make time for myself. When I do have free time, I’ve usually promised my family and friends that I’d be with them—I think a lot of people can relate to my situation. So, here I am with an open mind and an open heart ready to see if the one for me is out there. I’m not putting any pressure on my match, or myself but if I find her—well let’s just say I won’t be complaining.

I’m a good, genuine guy who is sociable, loves to laugh and will do whatever it takes to liven up the mood. I’m pretty laidback and usually go for low-key evenings like a pub with friends, rather than a club, but once in awhile I’m in for seeing what the city has to offer. Really though, I think what matters most is the company you’re in and I’ve been really fortunate in that department because I have the best family and friends anyone could ever ask for. I’d like to find someone who has strong family bonds and close relationships with those she cares about as well.

My ideal match will be someone I can connect with on all levels. She’ll be someone who has a true passion for life and can adapt to any situation and have a good time. The woman for me is someone I can talk to about anything and if she can have me cracking up without even trying, then I’ll know I’ve found someone worth holding onto.

Everything begins with a first step, so if you’re the type of person that enjoys going to Jays games, taking impromptu road trips and laughs easily—then we may hit it off! Send me an email and let’s chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mechanic, right now I am working in the customer service aspect of it though. I am working towards managing and hopefully one day owning a shop of my own. I want more experience on the business side of it first though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at skateboarding and I enjoy playing baseball. Recently I took up photography as a hobby, I'm told I am good at it, and I like to go out and take pictures whenever I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read books by Dean Koontz they are usually pretty suspenseful and grab my attention.

Movies: Get Him to the Greek, Transformers, Paranormal Activity, Lord of the Ring.....Pretty much a good comedy, action, horror or suspense.

Shows: Grimm, Once Upon a Time, Family Guy, Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: I have a very wide range of music I listen to, but I tend to listen to mostly country music. I love going to live concerts although I dont go often, the last show I saw live was The Tragically Hip
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My car
4. My phone
5. My camera
6. A good laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends. Weather it be a pub or going bowling or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?
Lets face it. Girls never message guys first. Prove me wrong :P