Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sk8hohn

53 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine, honest, kind and affectionate guy, sometimes I suppose I do wear my heart on my sleeve.

I value the traditional things in life, yes, I will be the one who opens the doors for you to walk through.

Have been separated now for four years and would like to try and find that special someone, someone to share those special moments with.

I have two cats and a mad dog who I love to bits, but there is more to life and I would like the opportunity to make new friends, a meal, a drink and trips away and hopefully something more could develop.

I hope to speak to you soon.x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard in a new job and looking for new friends and hopefully that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Now this is a difficult one to answer, but being really honest I am a man and what i perceive myself at being good at usually the opposite applies - I will leave that to you to decide!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height - no am only joking, whilst not the tallest person in the world what I lack in height I believe I make up for in character
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - crime novels, autobiographies
Movies - most types, but not too keen on chick flicks unless with good company
Music - so wide and varied from The Beatles, Snow Patrol, Sheryl Crow & so many more to mention
Food - Yes please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my mobile, my independence, my family, the love of a good woman (cheesy I know) and I know that's only five things, sorry!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to be and who with in 5 years time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment not a lot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that really would be telling, just ask and I will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more and would like to start on a journey of adventure, who knows where it may take us.x