Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skagitriver

66 M College Place, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will not respond to "TEXT ME" messages, so don't waste my time or yours.
Just to be up front and honest:
1. I am a conservative
2. I believe in and support the Constitution
3. I believe in the right to keep and own firearms (I have several)
4. I do not get along with left wing liberals I think most of them are idiots.
Just saw a bumper snicker that I thought was great: "Liberal-noun-a person so open minded their brains fell out."

I hate this part!!
I am 6'3"s-blond and blue. A regular guy.
I am disabled but it doesn't slow me down too much. I broke my neck a few years back, I am not in a wheel chair or on crutches.
I garden,fish, hunt, camp, and take hikes(slowly)
I enjoy playing guitar and singing country music and some old rock'n' roll.
Would like to find a special lady to share things with.
I enjoy yard sales and auctions, and working in my yard or in the garden..
My mind seems to think I am still 18, but my body keeps saying, " Just a minute there bud".
I do go to AA meetings on a regular basis and have been a member, in good standing for over 15 years. While I don't drink I am comfortable being the designated driver.
I think I am honest, loyal, and I know I am a one woman man.
If I have left out anything you want to know, ask and I will answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to build furniture out of wood from scratch. It's a learning process with ups and downs and I really enjoy it.
I like to do things at home, usually have a project going.
I enjoy helping where I can and am a Masonic Lodge officer.
I am not a Christian, I follow more the Jewish way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fishing and hunting-gardening, yard saling,
I enjoy rebuilding "old" furniture
reading, wood working, home projects, learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look them in the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-adventure,historical novels,westerns
movies-westerns-adventure-war-history
music-rock n roll (before the beatles)classic country
food-I follow the dietary laws of the Jews,read Kosher
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family-friends-my dog-my truck-books-tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of different things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home with a book or at aa or maybe a local baseball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not going there
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to