Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skalls

35 M Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working, yet occasionally lazy individual. I currently work for a local bank as an analyst. Think numbers geek and thats me. For 3 years I worked full time and then some and took classes online. In September 2011 (thanks to an oversight from my academic adviser) I finally graduated with my Bachelors in Business Administration. I definitely took the road less traveled to get there.

I'm an avid golfer. I've been golfing since I was 5 years old. I am hopelessly addicted to the sport, but it's a great activity. I got my first hole in one a few years ago in Hawley. And 2 years after that I got my second on the same hole. I'd like to get a few more but lady luck doesn't really look my way all that often. I would like to play more, but work kinda keeps me from that.

I also like to grill, travel, read, watch TV, Movies, shoot (yes those evil evil guns), and play Video Games. My sense of humor can be best described as sarcastic, as such I enjoy stupid humor shows (Family Guy, South Park). I also like The Office, NCIS and House. I can pretty much watch anything on the Science Channel, Discovery, History, Cooking or Food network as well.

I'm direct and up front. If you ask me a question I'll answer it honestly and completely. Lying doesn't do anyone any good and it's hard to build a foundation based on lies instead of honesty.

I can be lazy and procrastinate at times. That doesn't mean that I'm worthless, but some things I need to find additional motivation to get me to do them. Cleaning is one of them. My place is not a pig sty, but it could be neater. I also don't like washing clothes. I don't know why, but I always manage to lose a sock or two when I clean clothes. Even after buying my house my washer or dryer still managed to do that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm kind of an adult so I'm working. I learn new things, sometimes useless other times useful things to help me grow as a person.

During the spring I work at 10-12 High School and College track meets in the area. I've been working at track meets for my dad since I was in Junior High, probably will continue to do this for several years to come.

I graduated so I'm trying to determine whether or not a masters is worth it. Right now its looking like I don't need one but we'll see how I feel about that over the next year.

During the summers I try to golf as much as possible. That's gotten a little harder since now I have to balance school in with work now. But that's a price I'm willing to pay to get done with my schooling.

I'd like to read more but all I seem to be reading as of late are books for school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf, grilling, relaxing, making people laugh, statistical analysis (sorry, work related lol).

I like challenges and always am open to trying new things. I am by no means a sharpshooter with a pistol or rifle but I do enjoy the thrill and challenge to do better each time I go out. Same holds true for golfing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor and that I look scruffy most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Silmarillion. Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter books.

Movies: I primarily enjoy comedies, action and sci-fi movies. Tommy Boy would be my all time favorite movie.

Music: My ipod has everything from classical to techno to classic rock to funk to rock. Most of the time Q98 or one of the classical rock stations is on in my car.

Food: Favorite meal in the world is Lobster, Steak and mashed potatoes. I love to grill so anything that can be tossed on the grill I'm willing to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Golf Clubs: As I've said about 10 times already, I love golfing so this is a no brainer.

Cable TV (along with a TV): My life doesn't revolve around TV but it's nice to be able to sit down and relax from time to time and watch a game or laugh at a comedy.

Internet: I can't get my schooling done without the internet, so I do need it. Beyond that it's a handy tool to be able to keep in touch with friends.

Grill: I love to cook. I am that guy that's out on his deck in January when its windy and 20 below out.

Friends: I enjoy spending time with them. Humans are social animals and as such we need that connection to other people.

Car: I don't love my car, but I enjoy the ability to be able to go somewhere when I want too and not be held hostage to the hours that public transportation operate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work: I don't stress over work, but my mind is always racing to ensure the stuff I need to get done is done. It's hard not to think about work especially in times like this. Plus I have a tendency to think about how to better analyze the data when I'm not at work (yes I know this is a little sad).

Golf: This is the one activity I'm most avid over. I thoroughly enjoy playing the game and am always thinking about how I can improve.

House: I bought a house in June 2011. With a house you get lots of new bills, need to maintain the house, and do lots of other fun stuff that sucks up a lot of your time. And I've loved every minute of it. Even signing my name 800 times at closing knowing that I will go from having no debt to lots of debt haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a homebody. Most of my friends have either moved or are married. So we don't get many opportunities to go out. When we do we make the most of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be very private now would it?

I like spaghetti.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too.

At worst we waste a few minutes writing emails back and forth and find out we're not compatible. At best, who knows where that could take us.