Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skarces2

28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Illinois and after college I taught high school science for 3 years in Chicago. I've been in Atlanta for just over a year now, and am really happy with my decision to move. So far I've been to several local comedy shows, camped in the mountains, and seen some great concerts in the area. Let me know if you have suggestions on other things to try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a fellowship at the CDC where I study the affects of smoking on the human body. No, this does not mean I have a problem with people who smoke. But, it absolutely means I have a problem with the people who have engineered tobacco products to be so addictive. If you are one of these people, I'd love to know how you sleep at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Foosball and Tetris, as stupid as they are, they are the only games that I get competitive about haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of a loud talker. But, if I let my hair grow out, definitely that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Mad Men, Martin, The Wire, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Walking Dead

Music: Bon Iver, Blind Pilot, Pretty Lights, Lupe Fiasco, Michael Jackson, Of Monsters and Men, Childish Gambino, Bob Schneider, and pretty much everything

Movies: También la Lluvia, The Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, Batman

Food: Indian, Chinese, Mediterranean, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, Italian, and everything else (I don't really like wings though)

Books: Savage Inequalities, Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea, A People's History of the United States, Lolita, Manufacturing Consent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Art, especially music
2. Going back up north for the holidays (I hate the cold but I miss seeing the snow)
3. Trying new food
4. Interesting people
5. Sour punch straws (strawberry is the best, but they're all good)
6. The ability to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving the world, and whatever that actually means
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing everything I possibly can not to have a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always pretend not to want to do karaoke even though I love it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're pretty cool.