Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skateplate28801

36 Asheville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
happy, content and fulfilled. this is foremost. l believe life is a journey and i'm patient with the process... learning and growing. there is joy in my journey.

Strong interior with a soft exterior. i recognize the importance of balancing femininity, affection and an approachable spirit with self worth and confidence. i also value and believe in the differences between masculine and feminine and the varying natural roles/tendencies within each.

the artist in me enjoys being well presented whether it is casual or dressy. i enjoy an assortment of things and am always open to trying something new. i have good taste but am not lavish. balanced would describe me well. i love being a woman and all things related to that, but on the flip side, i grew up with brothers and have no fear of roughing it, going without makeup and getting my hands dirty as needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
following big dreams and working hard to create the life i want to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest, inspiring and motivating others, dreaming big, listening, enjoying the simple things in life, cooking, giving (and receiving) back rubs, rolling with the punches, sass talk, entertaining, styling, smiling, keeping a positive perspective and being tidy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: too many to name. music is big for me.

books: the slight edge, pillars of the earth, outliers. i tend to read more for personal development.

movies: bill cunningham new york; exit through the gift shop; steel magnolias; midnight in paris; argo

tv: i rarely watch it

food: keep it real, living and nutrient dense.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- affection
- music
- porches
- walks
- sunshine
- sunday mornings in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i'm going in life and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
the older i get the less i enjoy going "out" per se. i'm not a fan of big scenes nor groups. small gatherings at my place or out with a few friends is more my style.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have nothing to hide. ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are: authentic. kind. compassionate. driven. motivated. masculine. personal growth should also be important to you. please do not message me if your tv is a big presence in your life. i'll be honest and say i don't have much time for dating in general, but the right guy could spark an interest in me i'm sure.