Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skatersue

57 F Bossier City, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to dance, socialize, Ride motorcycles and go out on the boat snorkelling or scuba diving or go to the beach. I really enjoy my 2 dogs and a cat. I can cook but really do not like to anymore, I am an ex ice skater and actually skated in ice shows way back when!! I make wine what type do you like ?.
I was happily married for over 30 yrs and would happily get back into a long term relationship again if I could find the Man of my dreams. I like to complimented and spoiled and try very hard to please my man by looking my best every day and even after dark...........
I am originally British but have American citizenship I have lived in the US for 27 yrs on and off. I am Blonde, Fun, and love to dance.
Please don't bother to email me if you looking for acticity partners, are under 40 or have no picture I will not reply!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Department Manager.
I’m really good at
Riding a motorcycle
Making wine.
Dancing
Making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a big personality, very bubbly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoyed the Horse whisperer book. I like Thriller movies.
I like lots of different music, soca reggae,calypso, jazz, pop
I really enjoy Japanese restaurants, I love Steak, Lamb,Duck and chinese food, I also love Cuban and caribbean food.
The six things I could never do without
My Dogs
My motorcycle
chocolate
diet coke
cosmetics
family
i phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can not get a date with a decent man, I thought this would be easy when I got divorced - was I wrong
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not have my belly button pierced LOL
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are Tall and hansom, have great teeth, financially stable not on social security or in credit card dept, enjoys travel and loves animals.