Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Grove City, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Shane, and I just moved here from FL. Honestly I'm just looking for a nice girl to have a good time with. I just moved into my own place, which is nice... But it'd be nice to have a nice young lady to share it with. I Have actually made a pretty good amount of friends up here in PA, since I moved here only a year ago, so that's pretty nice. And I gotta say it is nice actually seeing the seasons, where as in FL it was just hot all year haha... But anyways send me a message, and let's hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Assistant Manager of the Wendell August Forge Jewelry Studio/Craftsman at Wendell August Forge
Builder at Montgomery's

at least for now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geetar, reading people, getting along, poetry, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes mostly... how unique haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Day, Night, Slaughterhouse IV, Fahrenheit 451, anything that's informative, etc....

Movies: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Super troopers, Beerfest, Requiem for a dream, Ocean's 11 and others in series, LoTR, Harry Potter, and Star Wars of course. Pretty much anything good.

Shows: Don't watch TV hardly ever but anything on Adult Swim, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones.

Music: I'll be here all day so let's just say everything... Music is sorta my thing, I'd consider myself a music buff.

Foodz: Spaghetti, Pizza, Tacos, Burgers, etc... The standard shit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything my mind never stops!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends. But it'd be nice to have a lady friend to share the night with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted? Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good girl who just wants to have a great time.